Apply for
Fall
2014
Logo for Print

Men's Basketball: 2014-15 Schedule

  • Share
    • Email
DayDateOpponentTimeLocationResults
Sat.-Sun. Sep. 27-28 NorCal Fall Juco Jamboree Sat: 11:10am; 2:40pm
Sun: 11:10am; 2:40pm
San Francisco City College, San Francisco  
Sat.-Sun. Nov. 8-9 Sierra College Classic TBA Sierra College  
Fri.-Sat. Nov. 14-16 Fresno City Tournament TBA Fresno City College, Fresno  
Fri.-Sat. Nov. 28-30 Diablo Valley Tournament TBA Diablo Valley College, Pleasant Hill  
Thur.-Sat. Dec. 19-21 San Joaquin Delta Tournament TBA San Joaquin Delta College, Stockton  
Sun.-Tues. Dec. 28-30 Chabot Tournament TBA Chabot College, Hayward  
Tues. Jan. 6 *San Joaquin Delta College 5:30pm Sierra College  
Fri. Jan. 9 *Diablo Valley College 7:30pm Diablo Valley College, Pleasant Hill  
Tues. Jan. 13 *Santa Rosa Jr. College 5:30pm Sierra College  
Fri. Jan. 16 *Cosumnes River College 5:30pm Cosumnes River College, Sacramento  
Tues. Jan. 20 *Modesto Jr. College 5:30pm Modesto Jr. College, Modesto  
Fri. Jan. 23 *American River College 5:30pm Sierra College  
Tues. Jan. 27 *Sacramento City College 7:30pm Sacramento City College, Sacramento  
Fri. Jan. 30 *San Joaquin Delta College 5:30pm San Joaquin Delta College, Stockton  
Tues. Feb. 3 *Diablo Valley College 7:30pm Sierra College  
Fri. Feb. 6 *Santa Rosa Jr. College 7:30pm Santa Rosa Jr. College, Santa Rosa  
Tues. Feb. 10 *Cosumnes River College 7:30pm Sierra College  
Thur. Feb. 12 *Modesto Jr. College 7:30pm Sierra College  
Tues. Feb. 17 *American River College 7:30pm American River College, Sacramento  
Fri. Feb. 20 *Sacramento City College 5:30pm Sierra College  
Wed. Feb. 25 1st Round Playoffs TBA TBA  
Sat. Mar. 1 2nd Round Quarter Finals TBA TBA  
Wed. Mar. 5 3rd Round Semi Finals TBA TBA  
Sat. Mar. 8 4th Round Regional Finals TBA TBA  
Fri.-Sat. Mar. 14-16 State Championship TBA Cerritos College, Norwalk  

*Big 8 Conference game

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Please enable Javascript to see the latest facebook update.

Featured Video