Apply for
Summer/Fall
2015
Logo for Print

Women's Basketball: 2014-15 Schedule

  • Share
    • Email
Day Date Opponent Time Location Results
Fri.-Sat. Nov. 7-9 Mt. San Antonio Tournament
vs. College of the Canyons
vs. Compton College
vs. Saddleback College
TBA Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut
L 84-80
W 100-30
W 80-51
Sat. Nov. 14 San Jose City College 5:30pm San Jose City College, San Jose W 78-51
Fri.-Sun. Nov. 21-23 Sasha Brown Memorial Classic
vs. Butte College
vs. Napa College
vs. Foothill College
Bracket Sierra College
W 94-56
W 84-65
W 73-46
Tues. Nov. 25 Ohlone College 6pm Ohlone College, Fremont W 100-59
Thur.-Sun. Dec. 4-8 Gilcrest Tournament
vs. Antelope Valley College
vs. Ventura College
vs. College of the Sequoias
vs. Los Angeles Valley
Bracket College of the Sequoias, Visalia
W 76-59
W 72-52
L 74-64
L 67-64
Fri.-Sun. Dec. 19-21 San Francisco City Tournament
vs. East Los Angeles College
vs. Skyline College
vs. Los Angeles Valley
Bracket San Francisco City College, San Francisco  
L 78-65
W 71-40
W 73-66
Tues. Jan. 6 *San Joaquin Delta College 7:30pm Sierra College L 67-57
Fri. Jan. 9 *Diablo Valley College 5:30pm Diablo Valley College, Pleasant Hill L 89-74
Tues. Jan. 13 *Santa Rosa Jr. College 7:30pm Sierra College W 54-45
Fri. Jan. 16 *Cosumnes River College 7:30pm Cosumnes River College, Sacramento W 95-61
Tues. Jan. 20 *Modesto Jr. College 7:30pm Modesto Jr. College, Modesto W 88-34
Fri. Jan. 23 *American River College 7:30pm Sierra College W 76-49
Tues. Jan. 27 *Sacramento City College 5:30pm Sacramento City College, Sacramento W 58-45
Fri. Jan. 30 *San Joaquin Delta College 7:30pm San Joaquin Delta College, Sacramento L 81-58
Tues. Feb. 3 *Diablo Valley College 5:30pm Sierra College L 95-89 (OT)
Fri. Feb. 6 *Santa Rosa Jr. College 5:30pm Santa Rosa Jr. College, Santa Rosa W 65-48
Tues. Feb. 10 *Cosumnes River College 5:30pm Sierra College W 79-39
Thur. Feb. 12 *Modesto Jr. College 5:30pm Sierra College W 75-42
Tues. Feb. 17 *American River College 5:30pm American River College, Sacramento W 85-44
Fri. Feb. 20 *Sacramento City College 7:30pm Sierra College W 84-57
Fri. Feb. 27 1st Round Playoffs
vs. Skyline College
Bracket Sierra College W 75-65
Sat. Mar. 4 2nd Round Quarter Finals
vs. Chabot College
7pm Chabot College
L 90-74

* Big 8 Conference game

Head Coach: Brandie Murrish
Assistant Coaches: Scott Pisik, Diane Looker, Christina Day

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Please enable Javascript to see the latest facebook update.

Featured Video