Apply for
Fall
2016
Logo for Print

Football: Schedule 2016

  • Share
    • Email
Week Day Date Opponent Time Location Results
1 Sat. Sep. 3 Fresno City College 2pm Sierra  
2 Sat. Sep. 10 College of San Mateo 1pm San Mateo  
3 Sat. Sep. 17 Conta Costa College 1pm Sierra  
4 Sat. Sep. 24 College of the Sequioas 2pm Visalia  
5 Sat. Oct. 1 Santa Rosa Jr. College 1pm Sierra  
6 Sat. Oct. 8 Bye -  
7 Sat. Oct. 15 *Sacramento City College 6pm Sacramento  
8 Sat. Oct. 22 *Feather River College 1pm Sierra  
9 Sat. Oct. 29 *Butte College 1pm Oroville  
10 Sat. Nov. 5 *College of the Siskiyous 1pm Weed  
11 Sat. Nov. 12 *American River College 1pm Sierra  

*NorCal League games.

Map of football field and parking

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Please enable Javascript to see the latest facebook update.

Featured Video