Apply for
Spring
2015
Logo for Print

Men's Golf: Schedule 2015

  • Share
    • Email
Day Date Opponent Time Location
Tues. Jan. 27 Big 8 Conference Practice 12:00pm Whitney Oaks GC/Rocklin
Thurs. Jan. 29 Big 8 Conference Practice 11:30am Van Buskirk GC/Stockton
Mon. Feb. 2 Stanford Invitational #1 11:30am Stanford GC/Palo Alto
Thurs. Feb. 5 Big 8 Conference Practice 12:00pm Santa Rosa
Tues. Feb. 10 Big 8 Conference Practice 11:30am Spring Creek CC/Modesto
Thurs. Feb. 12 Big 8 Conference #2 12:00pm Van Buskirk GC/Stockton
Tues. Feb. 17 Big 8 Conference #3 12:00pm Stockton G&CC/Stockton
Thurs. Feb. 26 Big 8 Conference #4 11:00am Rancho Murieta CC/Rancho Murieta
Tues. Mar. 3 Big 8 Conference #5 12:00pm Ancil Hoffman GC/Sacramento
Tues. Mar. 10 Big 8 Conference Practice 12:00pm Chardonnay GC/Napa
Thurs. Mar. 12 Big 8 Conference #6 12:00pm Whitney Oaks GC/Rocklin
Thurs. Mar. 17 Big 8 Conference #7 12:00pm Spring Creek CC/Modesto
Thurs. Mar. 26 Big 8 Conference #8 12:00pm Chardonnay GC/Napa
Thurs. Apr. 2 Big 8 Conference #9 11:30am Del Rio CC/Modesto
Thurs. Apr. 9 Big 8 Conference #10 12:00pm Yolo Fliers GC/Woodland
Thurs. Apr. 16 Big 8 Conference #11 11:30am Rancho Murieta CC/Rancho Murieta
Tues. Apr. 21 Big 8 Conference #12 11:00am Windsor GC/Santa Rosa
Mon. May 4 or 5 NorCal Championships TBD TBD
Mon.-Tues. May 11-12 State Championships TBD TBD

Head Coach: Walter Hix III (916) 539-4493

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Please enable Javascript to see the latest facebook update.

Featured Video