Apply for
Spring
2017
Logo for Print

Men's Golf: Schedule 2016

  • Share
    • Email
Day Date Opponent Time Location
Mon. Feb. 1 Major Tournament #1-Stanford Invitational 11:30am Stanford GC/Palo Alto
Wed. Feb. 10 North Conference-San Joaquin Delta College 11:00am Windsor GC/Santa Rosa
Tues. Feb. 16 Major Tournament #2-Stockton 12:00pm Stockton G&CC/Stockton
Wed. Feb. 24 North Conference-Sierra College 12:00pm Whitney Oaks GC/Rocklin
Wed. Mar. 2 North Conference-American River College 12:00pm Ancil Hoffman GC/Sacramento
Mon. Mar. 7 Major Tournament #3-Turlock 12:00pm Turlock CC/Turlock
Wed. Mar. 9 North Conference-Folsom Lake College 12:00pm Rancho Murieta CC/Rancho Murieta
Wed. Mar. 16 North Conference-Napa Valley College 12:00pm Chardonnay GC/Napa
Mon. Mar. 21 Major Tournament #4-Santa Rosa 12:00pm Fountain Grove GC/Santa Rosa
Mon. Mar. 28 North Conference-Sierra College 12:00pm Whitney Oaks GC/Rocklin
Mon. Apr 4 Major Tournament #5-Hollister 12:00pm San Juan Oaks GC/Hollister
Wed. Apr. 6 North Conference-American River College 12:00pm Ancil Hoffman GC/Sacramento
Wed. Apr. 13 North Conference-San Joaquin Delta College 11:00am Windsor GC/Santa Rosa
Wed. Apr. 20 North Conference-Folsom Lake College 12:00pm Rancho Murieta CC/Rancho Murieta
Wed. Apr. 27 North Conference-Napa Valley College 11:00am Chardonnay GC/Napa
Mon. May 9 NorCal Championships 7:00am/1:00pm Rancho Murieta CC/Rancho Murieta
Mon. May 16 State Championships 7:00am/1:00pm Santa Maria CC

Head Coach: Walter Hix III, PGA (916) 539-4493

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Please enable Javascript to see the latest facebook update.

Featured Video