Apply for
Summer/Fall
2014
Logo for Print

Men's Golf: Schedule 2014

  • Share
    • Email
DayDateEventLocationTimeResults
Mon. Feb. 3 Stanford Invitational Stanford GC 11:30 am 1st place
Perry Wright, 70, Medalist
Thur. Feb. 6 Big 8 Conference Practice Rancho Murieta CC 12 noon  -
Tues. Feb. 11 Big 8 Conference Practice Santa Rosa 11:30 am  -
Thur. Feb. 13 Big 8 Conference Practice Whitney Oaks 12 noon  -
Tues. Feb. 18 Big 8 Tournament #1 Stockton Golf & CC 12 noon 1st place (365)
Thur. Feb. 20 Big 8 Conference Practice Chardonnay, Napa 11:30 am  -
Tues. Feb. 25 Big 8 Conference Practice Napa 11:00 am  -
Thurs. Feb. 27 Big 8 Conference Practice Ancil Hoffman GC 11:00 am  -
Tues. Mar. 4 Big 8 Tournament #2 Stockton 12 noon  
Thur. Mar. 6 Big 8 Tournament #3 Yolo Fliers 12 noon  
Tues. Mar 11 Big 8 Tournament #4 Del Rio, Modesto 12 noon 3rd place
Thurs. Mar 13 Big 8 Tournament #5 Napa 1:00 pm  
Tues. Apr. 1 Big 8 Tournament #6 Spring Creek, Modesto 1:00 pm  
Thurs. Apr. 3 Big 8 Tournament #7 Ancil Hoffman GC 12 noon  
Tues. Apr. 8 Big 8 Tournament #8 Whitney Oaks CC 11:30 pm  2nd place
Thurs. Apr 10 Big 8 Tournament #9 Oakmont, Santa Rosa 12 noon  
Tues. Apr 22 Big 8 Tournament #10 Fountain Grove, Santa Rosa 12 noon  
Thurs. Apr 24 Big 8 Tournament #11 Rancho Murieta CC 12 noon  
Tues. Apr 29 Big 8 Tournament #12 Chardonnay GC, Napa 12 noon  
Mon. May 5 NorCal Tournament Mayacamu, Santa Rosa TBA  
Mon. May 12 State Tournament Victoria Club, Riverside TBA  

Head Coach: Walter Hix III (916) 539-4493

Mascot- Wolverines
Color – Cardinal Red/White

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Please enable Javascript to see the latest facebook update.

Featured Video