Apply for
Summer/Fall
2014
Logo for Print

Women's Golf: 2013 Schedule

  • Share
    • Email
DayDateOpponentCourse/CityTimeResults
Thurs Aug 29 Modesto Jr. College Tracy CC/Tracy 1:30pm  
Tues Sept 3 Big 8 #1/Sierra College Whitney Oaks GC/Rocklin 10:30am 1st (344)
Thurs Sept 5 Big 8 #2/Sacramento City College Cavanaugh GC/Sacramento 12:00pm 2nd (346)
Tues Sept 10 Big 8 #3/Butte College Bidwell Park/Chico 12:00pm 2nd (341)
Thurs Sept 12 Big 8 #4/Napa Valley College Chardonnay GC/Napa 12:00pm 3rd (351)
Tues Sept 17 Big 8 #5/American River College Ancil Hoffman/Sacramento 12:00pm 1st (328)
Tues Sept 24 Big 8 #6/San Joaquin Delta College Swenson Park/Stockton 12:00pm 2nd (351)
Thurs Sept 26 Big 8 #7/Folsom Lake College Wildhawk GC/Sacramento 12:00pm 1st (309)
Sun-Mon Sept 29-30 North/South Invitational Morro Bay GC/Morro Bay 12:00pm 7th (678)
Thurs Oct 3 Big 8 #8/Santa Rosa Jr. College Adobe Creek/Sonoma 11:00am 2nd (331)
Tues Oct 8 Big 8 #9/Sacramento City College Cavanaugh GC/Sacramento 12:00pm 2nd (361)
Thurs Oct 10 Suttertown Classic Bing Maloney GC/Sacramento 12:00pm Forfeit
Thurs Oct 17 Big 8 #10/Butte College Bidwell Park/Chico 11:00am 1st (339)
Tues Oct 22 Big 8 #11/Napa Valley College Kennedy Park GC/Napa 11:00am 5th (379)
Tues Oct 29 Big #12/Modesto Jr. College Spring Creek GC/Modesto 11:00am 2nd (358)
Mon-Tues Nov 11-12 Northern California Championships Fig Garden GC/Fresno TBA 4th (721)
Mon-Tues Nov 18-19 California State Championships Tracy CC/Tracy TBA

April Chang 6th
Michelle Latini 12th

Head Coach: Kim Silva

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Please enable Javascript to see the latest facebook update.

Featured Video