Apply for
Logo for Print

Women's Golf: 2016 Schedule

  • Share
    • Email
Day Date Opponent Time Location Results
Thurs. Aug. 25 Modesto Scrimmage 12:00pm Tracy Country Club/Tracy  
Sun.-Mon.  Aug. 28-29 South Coast Classic 8:30am Olivas Links/Buena Ventura 2nd place
Thurs. Sept. 1 * Big 8 #1/Neutral 12:00pm Tracy CC/Tracy 1st place
Thurs. Sept. 8 * Big 8 #2/Sierra 11:00am Whitney Oaks GC/ Rocklin 1st place
Thurs. Sept. 15 * Big 8 #3/Mendocino 12:00pm Ukiah Golf Course/Ukiah  1st place
Tues. Sept. 20 Beaver Scramble 12:00pm Ancil Hoffman GC/Sac  -
Thurs. Sept. 22 * Big 8 #4/Napa 12:00pm Kennedy Park GC/Napa 1st place
Sun.-Mon. Sept. 25-26 North/South Invitational 9:00am Morro Bay GC/Morro Bay 2nd place
Thurs. Sept. 29 * Big 8 #5/ARC 12:00pm Ancil Hoffman GC/ Carmichael 1st place
Thurs. Oct. 6 Jan High Invitational 12:00pm Bing Maloney GC/Sac 1st place
Tues.     Oct. 11 * Big 8 #6/Butte 12:00pm Butte Country Club/Chico 1st place
Thurs. Oct. 13 * Big 8 #7/Sac City 11:00am Bartley Cavanaugh GC/Sac 1st place
Tues. Oct. 18 * Big 8 #8/Delta 11:00am Swenson Park GC/Stockton 1st place
Thurs. Oct. 27 * Big 8 #9/Neutral 11:00am Wildhawk GC/Sac  
Tues. Nov. 1 * Big 8 #10/Modesto Jr. College 11:00am Spring Creek/Ripon  
Mon.-Tues. Nov. 7-8 NorCal Championships 11:00am Butte CC/Chico  
Sun.-Mon. Nov. 13-14 State Championships 11:00am Morro Bay GC/Morro Bay  

* Big 8 Conference match

Head Coach: Kim Silva, (916) 660-8119

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Please enable Javascript to see the latest facebook update.

Featured Video