Apply for
Spring
2015
Logo for Print

Women's Soccer: 2014 Fixtures

  • Share
    • Email
Day Date Opponent Location Time Results
Thur. Aug. 28 Cypress College (Ventura Tournament) Ventura (Stadium) 5:45pm L 3-0
Sat. Aug. 30 Santa Barbara City College (Ventura Tournament) Ventura (Stadium) 11:30am T 0-0
Fri. Sep. 5 Feather River College Sierra 4pm L 4-1
Photos**
Tue. Sep. 9 South Lake Tahoe College Sierra 5pm W 2-0
Fri. Sep. 12 Mendocino Jr. College Ukiah 4:30pm W 1-0
Tue. Sep. 16 Shasta College Sierra 5pm W 7-0
Sat. Sep. 20 Fresno City College Fresno 1:00pm L 3-0
Tue. Sep. 23 *Santa Rosa Jr. College Santa Rosa 3:30pm W 2-0
Fri. Sep. 26 *Diablo Valley College Sierra 3:30pm W 1-0
Tue. Sep. 30 *American River College Sierra 3:30pm W 3-0
Thur. Oct. 2 *Sacramento City College Sacramento (Hughes)

6pm

W 3-0
Tue. Oct. 7 *San Joaquin Delta College Sierra 3:30pm T 1-1
Fri. Oct. 10 *Modesto Jr. College Modesto 3:30pm L 3-1
Tue. Oct. 14 *Cosumnes River College Sierra 3:30pm W 3-0
Tue. Oct. 21 *Santa Rosa Jr. College Sierra 3:30pm L 2-1
Fri. Oct. 24 *Diablo Valley College Pleasant Hill 3:30pm W 1-0
Tue. Oct. 28 *American River College Sacramento 3:30pm W 4-0
Fri. Oct. 31 *Sacramento City College Sierra 3:30pm W 11-0
Tue. Nov. 4 *San Joaquin Delta College Stockton 3pm W 2-0
Fri. Nov. 7 *Modesto Jr. College Sierra 3pm L 3-1
Thur. Nov. 13 *Cosumnes River College Sacramento 7pm T 1-1
Sat. Nov. 22 1st Round Play-offs
vs. Hartnell College
Regional bracket
Sierra 1pm
W 3-1
Tue. Nov. 25 2nd Round Play-offs
vs. City College of San Francisco
San Francisco 2pm W 2-1 (2 OT)
Sat. Nov. 29 3rd Round Play-offs
vs. Fresno City College
Fresno 2pm L 3-0

* Big 8 Conference games **Photos by Matt Folsom

Head Coach: Jason Gantt
Asst. Coaches: Crystal Howard, Bryan Glass, Kelcey Chaidez

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Please enable Javascript to see the latest facebook update.

Featured Video