Apply for
Summer/Fall
2016
Logo for Print

Women's Softball: 2016 Schedule

  • Share
    • Email
Day Date Opponent Location Time Results
Thursday Jan. 28 Bakersfield College Bakersfield 5:00pm W 10-5
Friday Jan. 29 Reedley College Reedley 2:00pm W 4-3
Saturday Jan. 30 Fresno College/ Cuesta College Fresno 10am & 12pm L 7-6
W 8-0
Saturday Feb. 6 Napa/ Feather River College Sierra 10am, 12, 2pm W 11-0 (5)
W 7-2
Thursday Feb. 11 Lassen College Sierra 2:00pm W 4-1
Saturday Feb. 20 Ohlone/ College of Sequoias Sierra 10am, 12, 2pm L 10-2
W 7-6 (8)
Tuesday Feb. 23 Shasta/Yuba College Shasta 12 & 2pm W 3-0
W 8-0
(5)
Thursday Feb. 25 Solano College Sierra 2:00pm W 3-0
Friday Feb. 26 West Valley College West Valley 3:00pm W 3-0
Saturday Feb. 27 San Jose City College San Jose 11am & 1pm W 9-1 (5)
Thursday March 3 Folsom College Folsom 5:00pm W 15-5 (6)
Thursday March 10 Merced College Merced 2:00pm L 6-4
Saturday March 12 *Delta College Delta 12 & 2pm L 8-5
W 5-4
Tuesday March 15 *American River College ARC 3:00pm W 7-0
Taylor Ebner perfect game
Wednesday March 16 Butte College Sierra 1 pm W 2-1
Saturday March 19 *Diablo Valley College Sierra 12 & 2pm L 1-0
W 3-0
Tuesday March 22 *Modesto College Modesto 3:00pm W 6-0
Thursday March 24 *College of San Mateo Sierra 1:00pm L 3-1
Saturday March 26 *Sacramento City College Sierra 12 & 2pm L 4-2
L 8-5
Tuesday March 29 *Cosumnes River College Sierra 3:00pm W 5-4
Saturday April 2 *Santa Rosa Junior College Santa Rosa 12 & 2pm W 5-0
W 10-8
Tuesday April 5 *Delta College Sierra 3:00pm W 5-2
Tuesday April 12 *Diablo Valley College DVC 3:00pm L 1-0
Thursday April 14 *American River College Sierra 12 & 2pm W 11-0 (5)
W 10-2 (5)
Saturday April 16 *Modesto Junior College Sierra 12 & 2pm W 7-0
W 9-1
Tuesday April 19 *Sacramento City College Sacramento 3:00pm W 2-1
Thursday April 21 *Cosumnes River College CRC 12 & 2pm L 2-1
W 2-0
Tuesday April 26 *Santa Rosa Junior College Sierra 3:00pm W 4-3
Sat.-Sun. May 7-8 Regionals Round 1 TBA TBA  
Fri.-Sun. May Super-Regionals TBA TBA  
Fri.-Sun. May State Championships Bakersfield TBA  

* denotes Big 8 Conference games

Head Coach: Darci Brownell, 916-660-8110
Assistant Coaches: Bob Hayes, Brett Magorian, Cortney Magorian

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Please enable Javascript to see the latest facebook update.

Featured Video