Apply for
Spring
2016
Logo for Print

Men's Swimming and Diving: 2016 Schedule

  • Share
    • Email
Day Date Opponent Time Location Results
Sat. Feb. 6 NorCal Relays @ Santa Rosa JC 11:00am Santa Rosa  
Sat. Feb. 20 Hawk Invitational @ Las Positas College All Day Livermore  
Wed. Feb. 24 San Joaquin Delta College 3:00 pm Stockton  
Fri. Feb. 26 Panther Invitational @ Sacramento City College All Day Sacramento  
Fri.-Sat. Mar. 11-12 Cuesta Invitational @ Cuesta College All Day San Louis Obispo  
Fri. Mar. 18 Big 8 Invitational @ Diablo Valley College 10:00am Pleasant Hill  
Wed. Mar. 23 American River College 3:00pm Sierra  
Fri. Mar. 25 Santa Rosa 11:00am Sierra  
Fri. Apr. 1 Sprint Pentathlon @ American River All Day Sacramento  
Wed. Apr. 6 Last Chance Meet @ American River All Day Sacramento  
Sat. Apr. 16 NorCal Diving Championships @ Delta College All Day Stockton  
Thur.-Sat. Apr. 21-23 Big 8 Conference Championships @ Diablo Valley All Day Pleasant Hill  
Thur.-Sat. May 5–7 State Championships @ College of East Los Angeles All Day Monterey Park  

Men's Head Coach: Chris Breitbart, (916) 660-8122
Diving Coach: Roland King

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Please enable Javascript to see the latest facebook update.

Featured Video