Apply for
Summer/Fall
2015
Logo for Print

Men's Swimming and Diving: 2015 Schedule

  • Share
    • Email
Day Date Opponent Time Location Results
Sat. Feb. 7 NorCal Relays-Santa Rosa Jr. College 11:00am Santa Rosa Jr. College 1st place
Fri.-Sat. Feb. 20-21 Las Positas - Hawk Invitational All day Las Positas College  
Wed. Feb. 25 San Joaquin Delta College 3:00pm Sierra College  
Fri.-Sat. Mar. 6-7 Cuesta Invitational All day Cuesta College  
Fri.-Sat. Mar. 13 Big 8 Invitational 10:00am American River College  
Sat. Mar. 21 Santa Rosa Jr. College/Cosumnes River College Tri-Meet 10:00am Santa Rosa Jr. College  
Fri.-Sat. Mar. 27 Sprint Pentathlon All day American River College  
Fri. Apr. 3 American River College 11:00am American River College  
Sat. Apr. 11 NorCal Diving Championships All day San Joaquin Delta College  
Thur.-Sat. Apr. 16-18 Big 8 Conference Championships All day American River College  
Thur.-Sat. Apr. 30 - May 2 State Championship All day East Los Angeles College  

Men's Head Coach: Chris Breitbart, (916) 660-8122
Diving Coach: Roland King

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Please enable Javascript to see the latest facebook update.

Featured Video