Apply for
Spring
2015
Logo for Print

Men's Swimming and Diving: 2014 Schedule

  • Share
    • Email
DayDateOpponentLocationTimeResults
Sat. Feb. 8 NorCal Relays/Santa Rosa Jr. College Santa Rosa 11:00 am 2nd place
Wed. Feb. 12 San Joaquin Delta College Stockton 1:00 pm W 78-29
Fri. Feb. 28 Panther Invite/Sacramento City College Sacramento 10:00 am  -
Fri.-Sat. Mar. 7-8 Cuesta College Invitational San Luis Obispo All Day 2nd place
Fri. Mar. 14 Big 8 Meet/Delta College Stockton 10:00 am  -
Fri. Mar. 21 American River College Sacramento 11:00 am  -
Fri. Mar. 28 Sprint Pentathlon/American River Sacramento All Day  -
Fri. Apr. 4 Santa Rosa Jr. College Santa Rosa 11:00 am L 69-44
Fri.-Sat. Apr. 11-12 NorCal Diving Championships/Las Positas College/De Anza College Cupertino All Day  
Thurs.-Sat. Apr. 17-19 Big 8 Conference Championships/San Joaquin Delta College Stockton All Day  
Thurs.-Sat. May 1-3 State Championships/East Los Angeles College Los Angeles All Day 11th

Men's Head Coach: Chris Breitbart, (916) 660-8122
Diving Coach: Roland King

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Please enable Javascript to see the latest facebook update.

Featured Video