Apply for
Spring
2015
Logo for Print

Women's Tennis: 2015 Schedule

  • Share
    • Email
Day Date Opponent Time Location Results
Fri. Jan. 30 Foothill College/Doubles Scrimmage 2:00pm Foothill College  
Sun. Feb. 1 Holy Names University 12:00pm American River College  
Tues. Feb. 3 Foothill College 2:00pm Sierra College  
Fri.-Sat. Feb. 6-7 Mission College Tournament All Day Mission College  
Fri. Feb. 13 Modesto Jr. College 1:00pm Modesto Jr. College  
Tues. Feb. 17 Folsom Lake College 2:00pm Sierra College  
Fri. Feb. 20 American River College 2:00pm Sierra College  
Tues. Feb. 24 Santa Rosa Jr. College 2:00pm Santa Rosa Jr. College  
Fri. Feb. 27 Shasta College 2:00pm Shasta College  
Tues. Mar. 3 Diablo Valley College 2:00pm Sierra College  
Fri. Mar. 6 Folsom Lake College 2:00pm Folsom Lake College  
Sat. Mar. 7 U.C. Santa Cruz 2:00pm U.C. Santa Cruz  
Tues. Mar. 10 American River College 2:00pm American River College  
Fri. Mar. 13 Santa Rosa Jr. College 2:00pm Sierra College  
Sat. Mar. 14 Dominican University 12:30pm Dominican University  
Tues. Mar. 17 Shasta College 2:00pm Sierra College  
Fri. Mar. 20 Diablo Valley College 2:00pm Diablo Valley College  
Sat. Mar. 21 Sonoma State University 2:00pm Sonoma State University  
Thurs.-Sat. Apr. 2-4 Big 8 Conference Tournament TBA American River College  
Tues. Apr. 7 1st Round Team Playoffs TBA TBA  
Tues. Apr. 14 2nd Round Team Playoffs TBA TBA  
Fri. Apr. 18 Final Team Regionals TBA TBA  
Thurs.-Sun. Apr. 23-26 State Team Championships/Ojai Tournament TBA Ojai, CA  

Head Coach: Steve Dunmore, (916) 660-8120 - sdunmore@sierracollege.edu

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Please enable Javascript to see the latest facebook update.

Featured Video