Apply for
Summer/Fall
2014
Logo for Print

Women's Tennis: 2014 Schedule

  • Share
    • Email
DayDateOpponentLocationTimeResults
Tues. Jan. 28 Sonoma State (Scrimmage) Rohnert Park 1:00 pm Postponed
Fri. Jan. 31 Foothill College Doubles Tournament Los Altos Hills 10:00 am  
Sat. Feb. 1 Holy Names University @ American River Sacramento TBA Scrimmage
Tues. Feb. 4 Foothill College Sierra 1:30 pm W 7-2
Fri.-Sat. Feb. 7-8 Mission College Tournament Santa Clara TBA Cancelled
Tues. Feb. 11 Modesto Jr. College Sierra 1:00 pm W 9-0
Tues. Feb. 18 * Folsom Lake College Sierra 1:00 pm W 9-0
Fri. Feb. 21 * American River College Sierra 1:00 pm W 9-0
Sat. Feb. 22 Dominican University San Rafael 1:00 pm Scrimmage
Sun. Feb. 23 Stanislaus State University Turlock 12:00 pm L 8-1
Tues. Feb. 25 * Santa Rosa Jr. College Santa Rosa 1:00 pm W 9-0
Tues. Mar. 4 * Diablo Valley College Sierra 1:00 pm W 8-1
Fri. Mar. 7 * Folsom Lake College Folsom 1:00 pm W 9-0
Tues. Mar. 11 * American River College Sacramento 1:00 pm W 9-0
Fri. Mar. 14 * Santa Rosa Jr. College Sierra 1:00 pm W 9-0
Sat. Mar. 15 U.C. Santa Cruz Santa Cruz 12:00 pm L 7-2
Fri. Mar. 21 * Diablo Valley College Pleasant Hill 1:00 pm W 6-3
Sat. Mar. 22 Reedley College Reedley 9:00 am  
Sat. Mar. 22 Fresno City College Fresno 1:30 pm  
Sat. Mar. 29 Dominican Unversity San Rafael 1:00 pm Scrimmage
Thurs.-Sat. Apr. 3-5 Conference Tournament/Santa Rosa Santa Rosa TBA  
Tues. Apr. 8 Round 1 Team Playoffs vs. Modesto Jr. College TBA TBA W 5-0
Tues. Apr. 15 Round 2 Team Playoffs vs. Chabot College TBA TBA W 5-0
Sat. Apr. 19 NorCal Team Final vs. Foothill College TBA TBA W 5-1
Wed. Apr. 23 State Team Final vs. Fullerton College Ventura 1:00pm  
Thurs.-Sun. Apr. 24-27 Ojai Tournament/Individual State Championship Ojai TBA  

* denotes Big 8 Conference matches

Head Coach: Steve Dunmore, (916) 660-8120 - sdunmore@sierracollege.edu

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Please enable Javascript to see the latest facebook update.

Featured Video