Apply for
Fall
2014
Logo for Print

Men's Water Polo: 2014 Schedule

  • Share
    • Email
DayDateOpponentTimeLocationResults
Fri.-Sat. Sept. 12-13 San Joaquin Delta Tournament
vs. Golden West
vs. Cuesta
vs. Orange Coast
vs. Merced
All Day Stockton
L 19-8
W 11-10
W 14-11
W 12-8
Wed. Sept. 24 *Modesto Jr. College 5:00pm Modesto W 20-7
Sat. Sept. 27 West Valley Tournament #1
vs. West Valley
vs. Cuesta

9 am
2pm
Saratoga
L 15-12
L 13-8
Wed. Oct. 1 *Santa Rosa Jr. College 5:00pm Santa Rosa W 14-6
Fri.-Sat. Oct. 3-4 American River Tournament
vs. Mt. Sac
vs. Ventura

10:45am
2:15pm
Sacramento W 13-10
W 12-4
Wed. Oct. 8 *San Joaquin Delta College 5:00pm Sierra W 19-13
Wed. Oct. 15 *American River College 5:00pm Sierra W 11-5
Fri.-Sat. Oct. 17-18 Cuesta College Tournament
vs. DeAnza College
vs. Ohlone College
vs. Orange Coast College
vs. Merced College
All Day San Luis Obispo
W 12-6
W 13-6
L 13-7
W 13-6
Wed. Oct. 29 * Diablo Valley College 5:00pm Pleasant Hill  
Sat. Nov. 1 West Valley Tournament #2 All Day Saratoga  
Thur.-Sat. Nov. 6-8 Big 8 Conference Tournament All Day San Joaquin Delta College  
Fri.-Sat. Nov. 14-15 NorCal Championship All Day American River College  
Fri.-Sat. Nov. 21-22 State Championship All Day American River College  

*Big 8 Conference Game

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Please enable Javascript to see the latest facebook update.

Featured Video