Apply for
Spring
2015
Logo for Print

Women's Water Polo: 2014 Schedule

  • Share
    • Email
DayDateOpponentTimeLocationResults
Sat. Aug. 30 Sierra College Alumni Scrimmage 10:00am Sierra  Photos**
Fri.-Sat. Sept. 5-6 Cypress College Tournament
vs. Santa Barbara
vs. Long Beach
All Day Cypress
W 12-7

L 11-7
Wed. Sept. 17 Fresno City College 3:30pm Sierra L 10-7
Wed. Sept. 24 *Modesto Jr. College 3:30pm Modesto W 15-6
Wed. Oct. 1 *Santa Rosa Jr. College 3:30pm Santa Rosa W 7-6
Sat. Oct. 4 San Mateo Invitational
vs. Merced College
vs. San Mateo College
All Day College of San Mateo
W 16-5
W 10-8
Wed. Oct. 8 *San Joaquin Delta College 5:00pm Sierra L 11-3
Wed. Oct. 15 *American River College 5:00pm Sierra W 10-9 Double OT, double sudden death
Fri.-Sat. Oct. 17-18 Coast Challenge
vs. Merced College
vs. West Valley College
vs. Foothill College
vs. Laney College
All Day Los Altos
W 12-6
L 12-9
L 9-5
W 14-0
Wed. Oct. 22 *Sacramento City College 3:30pm Sierra W 18-6
Fri -Sat. Oct. 24-25 Battle At The Beach
vs. Citrus College
vs. Pasadena College
vs. Saddleback College
All Day Long Beach City College
W 8-3
W 13-7
L 14-7
Wed. Oct. 29 *Diablo Valley College 3:30pm Pleasant Hill L 17-6
Thur.-Sat. Nov. 6-8 *Big 8 Conference Tournament
vs. Fresno
vs. Diablo Valley
vs. San Joaquin Delta
All Day San Joaquin Delta College

W 7-6
(OT)
L 16-5
L 10-7
Fri.-Sat. Nov. 14-15 NorCal Championship
vs. American River College
All Day American River College  
L 9-3

*Big 8 Conference game **Photos by Matt Folsom

Coaching Staff

Scott Decker, Head Coach
Michelle Berrios, Assistant Coach
Bruce Hastie, Assistant Coach

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Please enable Javascript to see the latest facebook update.

Featured Video