Apply for
Fall
2016
Logo for Print

Women's Water Polo: 2016 Schedule

  • Share
    • Email
Day Date Opponent Time Location Results
Sat. Sept. 3 Alumni Scrimmage 10:00am Sierra College  
Thur. Sept. 8 Saddleback College 3:30pm Saddleback College
Fri.-Sat. Sept. 9-10 Saddleback Tournament All Day Saddleback College  
Wed. Sept. 14 *Sacramento City College 3:30pm Sierra College  
Sat. Sept. 24 *Diablo Valley College 3:30pm Diablo Valley College  
Wed. Sept. 28 *Fresno City College 3:30pm Sierra College  
Fri.-Sat. Sept. 30- Oct 1 San Diego Mesa Tournament All Day San Diego Mesa College  
Wed. Oct. 5 *Modesto Jr. College 3:30pm Modesto Jr. College  
Wed. Oct. 12 *Santa Rosa Jr. College 3:30pm Santa Rosa Jr. College  
Fri.-Sat. Oct. 14-15 *Big 8/Coast Challenge All Day Foothill College  
Wed. Oct. 19 *San Joaquin Delta College 3:30pm Sierra College  
Fri.-Sat. Oct. 21-22 Battle at the Beach All Day Long Beach City College  
Wed. Oct. 26 *American River College 3:30pm Sierra College  
Thurs.-Sat. Nov. 3-5 *Big 8 Tournament All Day Diablo Valley College  
Fri.-Sat. Nov. 11-12 NorCal Championships All Day Las Positas College  
Fri.-Sat. Nov. 18-19 State Championships All Day Las Positas College  

*Big 8 Conference game

Coaching Staff

Scott Decker, Head Coach, (916) 660-8112
Michelle Berrios, Assistant Coach
Bruce Hastie, Assistant Coach

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Please enable Javascript to see the latest facebook update.

Featured Video