Apply for
Fall
2014
Logo for Print

Women's Water Polo: 2014 Schedule

  • Share
    • Email
DayDateOpponentTimeLocationResults
Sat. Aug. 30 Sierra College Alumni Scrimmage 10:00am Sierra  
Fri.-Sat. Sept. 5-6 Cypress College Tournament All Day Cypress  
Wed. Sept. 17 Fresno City College 3:30pm Sierra  
Wed. Sept. 24 *Modesto Jr. College 3:30pm Modesto  
Wed. Oct. 1 *Santa Rosa Jr. College 3:30pm Santa Rosa  
Sat. Oct. 4 San Mateo Invitational All Day College of San Mateo  
Wed. Oct. 8 *San Joaquin Delta College 5:00pm Sierra  
Wed. Oct. 15 *American River College 5:00pm Sierra  
Fri.-Sat. Oct. 17-18 Coast Challenge All Day Los Altos  
Wed. Oct. 22 *Sacramento City College 3:30pm Sierra  
Fri -Sat. Oct. 24-25 Battle At The Beach All Day Long Beach City College  
Wed. Oct. 29 *Diablo Valley College 3:30pm Pleasant Hill  
Thur.-Sat. Nov. 6-8 *Big 8 Conference Tournament All Day San Joaquin Delta College  
Fri.-Sat. Nov. 14-15 NorCal Championship All Day American River College  
Fri.-Sat. Nov. 21-22 State Championship All Day American River College  

*Big 8 Conference game

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Please enable Javascript to see the latest facebook update.

Featured Video