Apply for
Logo for Print

Women's Water Polo: Transfer Athletes

  • Share
    • Email
Year Player High SchoolTransferred to
2009 Jordan Pare   Concordia University
2009 Julie Maginnis   Notre Dame College
2009 Michelle Berrios   Notre Dame College
2009 Ariel Noriega   CSU East Bay
2009 Malina Lorring   CSU Sonoma
2008 Whitney Bell   CSU East Bay
2008 Britney Adams   UC Santa Cruz
2008 Natalie Berge   Colorado State
2008 Danielle Comforti   CSU East Bay
2008 Katie Black   Indiana University
2008 Janelle Romano   CSU Monterey Bay
2007 Stephanie McDonough   CSU Sacramento
2007 Tessa Mennell   UC Santa Cruz
2007 Simone Jackson   CSU East Bay
2007 Meagan Sylvan   Sonoma State University
2007 Jessica Sebeni   CSU Sacramento
2006 Jayde Bracy   San Diego State
2006 Charday Graff   UC San Diego
2005 Madeline Stephenson   UC Davis
2005 Shannon Church   Queen’s College
2005 Kayliegh Knight   San Jose State
2004 Rory Church   Queen’s College
2004 Jackie Barnett   Queen’s College
2004 Rebekah Rife   San Diego State
2004 Rachel Rife   San Diego State
2003 Marissa Fernandez   Colorado State
2002 Kandace Waldthaler Armijo Indiana University
2002 Jenny Stephanopoulos   UC Davis
2002 Catherine Flynn St. Francis University of Santa Clara
2002 April Nelson   CSU Northridge
2002 Megan Icanberry   CSU Northridge
2002 Courtney Clevenger Granite Bay U.C. San Diego
2002 Sarah Rees   UC Davis

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Please enable Javascript to see the latest facebook update.

Featured Video