Apply for
Fall
2014
Logo for Print

Wrestling: 2014 Schedule

  • Share
    • Email
DayDateOpponentLocationTimeResults
Fri. Sep. 12 Intrasquad scrimmage Sierra 5:30pm  
Sat. Sep. 13 Alumni scrimmage Sierra 2pm  
Sat. Sep. 20 Mt. San Antonio College Duals Walnut 9am  2nd
Sat. Sep. 27 West Hills Golden Eagle Invitational Lemoore 9am  Top 6
Wed. Oct. 8 Fresno City College Sierra 7pm  L 24-15
Wed. Oct. 15 Sacramento City College Sacramento 7pm  L 31-12
Sat. Oct. 18 North Regional Dual Tournament Santa Rosa 9am  4th place
Wed. Oct. 22 Lassen College and Sacramento State Univ. Sierra 3pm  
Sat. Oct. 25 Meathead Movers Invitational San Luis Obispo 9am  
Wed. Oct. 29 Shasta College Dual (Sophomore night) Sierra 7pm  
Sat. Nov. 1 Clackmas Community College Sierra 2pm  
Sun. Nov. 2 San Francisco Invitational San Francisco State 9am  
Fri.-Sat. Nov. 7-8 Colorado Mesa Open Mesa, CO 9am  
Wed. Nov. 12 San Joaquin Delta College Stockton 7pm  
Sat. Nov. 15 Roadrunner Open Fresno 9am  
TBA TBA State Dual Champions North Team host TBA  
Sat. Dec. 6 North Regional Champions Chabot College 10am  
Thur.-Sat. Dec. 11-13 State Championships San Luis Obispo 9am  

Coaching Staff

Ken Wharry, Head Coach
Don Martinez, Assistant Coach
Torrean Tyus, Assistant Coach

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Please enable Javascript to see the latest facebook update.

Featured Video