Apply for
Summer/Fall
2014
Logo for Print

Wrestling: 2013 Schedule

  • Share
    • Email
DayDateOpponentLocationTimeResults
Sat Sept 14 Alumni Scrimmage Sierra 2:00pm  
Sat Sept 21 Mt. Sac. Duals Walnut 9:00am  
Sat Sept 28 West Hills College Lemoore 9:00am L
Wed Oct 16 San Joaquin Delta/
Sac. State College
Sierra 5:00/7:00pm W 44-9
W 35-7
Sat Oct 19 North Dual Tournament Santa Rosa 9:00am 3rd place
Wed Oct 23 West Hills College/
Fresno City College
Fresno 5:00/7:00pm L 37-15
L 41-11
Sat Oct 26 Cuesta College Meathead Movers Tournament San Luis Obispo 9:00am No team results
Wed Oct 30 Shasta College Redding 7:00pm L 31-19
Sun Nov 3 San Francisco State Open San Francisco 9:00am No team results
Wed Nov 6 Lassen College/
Simpson College
Susanville 2:00/4:00pm W 27-21
L 31-15
Wed Nov 13 Sacramento City College (Soph. Night) Sierra 8:00pm L 30-12
Sat Nov 23 Embry-Riddle Mile High Collegiate Championships
vs. Embry-Riddle College
Prescott, AZ 9:00am
L 27-9
Sat Dec 7 North Regional Championships Sierra 9:00am  
Fri-Sat Dec 13-14 State Championships Delta/Stockton 9:00am Jairo Chavez 1st place

Head Coach: Ken Wharry
(916) 660-8128
Assistant Coach: Don Martinez III

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Please enable Javascript to see the latest facebook update.

Featured Video