Contact Sierra College Foundation

Contact Sierra College Foundation

Please contact Sierra College Foundation to learn more about the benefits of giving.

Call: (916) 660-7020
Fax: (916) 630-4547
Mail: 5100 Sierra College Blvd., Rocklin, CA 95677 (Building U-27)
Email:
foundation@sierracollege.edu
Tax ID Number: 23-7241877

Donate Now Donate Later

Meet Our Team 

Sonbol-Aliabadi.jpg

Sonbol Aliabadi, Foundation Executive Director
Phone: (916) 660-7021
Fax: (916) 630-4547
Email: saliabadi@sierracollege.edu
Location: Rocklin Campus, U-27A 

Noelle-Calvert.jpg

Noelle Calvert, Foundation Development Director
Phone: (916) 660-7022
Email: ncalvert1@sierracollege.edu
Location: Rocklin Campus, U-27B

Anna-Culbertson.jpg

Anna Culbertson, Program Assistant
Phone: (916) 660-7024
Email: aculbertson@sierracollege.edu
Location: Rocklin Campus, U-27

Michele-Fodrini.jpg Michele Fodrini, Foundation Administrative Assistant
Phone: (916) 660-7020
Fax: (916) 630-4547
Email: mfodrini@sierracollege.edu
Location: Rocklin Campus, U-27
Debby-Weber.jpg Debby Weber, Accounting Specialist
Phone: (916) 660-7023
Email: dweber@sierracollege.edu
Location: Rocklin Campus, U-27