Apply for
Summer/Fall
2017
Logo for Print

Women's Softball: Schedule 2017

  • Share
    • Email
Day Date Opponent Location Time Results
Tues. Jan. 31 College of San Mateo San Mateo 12:30 & 2:30pm W 7-6 (11)
L 20-16 (5)
Fri. Feb. 3 Lassen College Sierra 2:00pm Postponed
Sat. Feb. 4 Fresno City College Fresno 12:00 & 2:00pm W 3-2
W 13-8 (8)
Sat. Feb. 11 Feather River & West Valley Sierra 10am 12, 2pm W 5-1
W 9-1
Tues. Feb. 14 Shasta College & Yuba College Sierra 10am, 12, 2pm W 10-2 (5)
W 9-0 (5)
Sat. Feb. 18 College of the Redwoods Eureka 10:00am & 12:00pm W 8-3
W 14-3
Thur. Feb. 23 Merced College Sierra 12:30 & 2:30pm L 8-5
W 9-3
Sat. Feb. 25 *Modesto Junior College Modesto 12:00 & 2:00pm L 4-3
W 18-0
Tues. Feb. 28 *Cosumnes River College Sierra 3:00pm W 2-0
Sat. Mar. 4 *Diablo Valley College Sierra 11:00 & 2:00pm W 3-2
W 9-7
Tues. Mar. 7 *American River College Sacramento 3:00pm W 10-2
Sat. Mar. 11 *Santa Rosa Junior College Sierra 12:00 & 2:00pm W 10-2
W 8-0
Tues. Mar. 14 *Sacramento City College Sacramento 3:00pm W 9-1
Sat. Mar. 18 San Jose City College Sierra 12:00 & 2:00pm W 6-5
W 5-4
Thurs. Mar. 23 *San Joaquin Delta College Sierra 3:00pm L 6-4
Sat. Mar. 25 *Folsom Lake College Folsom 12:00 & 2:00pm W 13-4
Tues. Mar. 28 *Modesto Junior College Sierra 3:00pm W 8-1
Sat. Apr. 1 *Cosumnes River College Sacramento 12:00 & 2:00pm L 9-5
W 9-6
Tues. Apr. 4 *Diablo Valley College Pleasant Hill 3:00pm W 4-3
Sat. Apr. 8 *American River College Sierra 12:00 & 2:00pm  
Tues. Apr. 11 *Santa Rosa Junior College Santa Rosa 3:00pm W 11-10 (8)
Sat. Apr. 15 *Sacramento City College Sierra 12:00 & 2:00pm W 5-4
L 11-5
Tues. Apr. 18 Ohlone College Ohlone  2:00pm L 10-2
Sat. Apr. 22 *San Joaquin Delta College Stockton 12:00 & 2:00pm W 2-1
Tues. Apr. 25 *Folsom Lake College Sierra 3:00pm W 3-2
Fri.-Sat. May 5-6 Regionals Round #1 TBA TBA  
Fri. Sun. May 12-14 Super Regionals TBA TBA  
Fri.-Sun. May 19-21 State Championships Bakersfield TBA  

* denotes Big 8 Conference games

Head Coach: Darci Brownell, 916-660-8110
Assistant Coaches: Bob Hayes, Brett Magorian, Cortney Magorian

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Featured Video