Apply for
Spring
2017
Logo for Print

Wrestling: Schedule 2016

  • Share
    • Email
Day Date Opponent Time Location
Fri. Sept. 9 Alumni Scrimmage 7:00pm Sierra College
Sat. Sept. 17 Mt. Sac. Duals 9:00am Mt. San Antonio College
Sat. Sept. 24 West Hills Tournament 9:00am West Hills College-Lemoore
Thurs. Sept. 28 West Hills College/Fresno City College 7:00pm West Hills College-Lemoore
Sat. Oct. 15 North Regional Dual Tournament 9:00am Santa Rosa Jr. College
Wed. Oct. 19 San Joaquin Delta College 7:00pm San Joaquin Delta College
Sat. Oct. 22 Meathead Movers Invitational 7:00pm Cuesta College
Wed. Oct. 26 Sacramento City College 9:00am Sacramento City College
Sat. Oct. 29 Skyline Duals 2:00pm Skyline College
Sun. Oct. 30 San Francisco State Invitational 9:00am San Francisco State
Wed. Nov. 2 Lassen College 7:00pm Sierra College
Wed. Nov. 9 Shasta College 7:30pm Sierra College
Fri . Nov. 11 Colorado Mesa Duals 7:00pm Colorado Mesa College
Sat. Nov. 12 Colorado Mesa Open 9:00am Colorado Mesa College
Sun. Nov. 20 Roadrunner Open 9:00am Fresno, CA
TBA TBA State Dual Champions TBA North Team Hosts
Sat. Dec. 3 North Regional Championship 10:00am Lassen College
Thurs.-Sat. Dec. 8-10 State Championship 9:00am East Los Angeles College

Coaching Staff

Don Martinez, Head Coach
Gabe Ruhkala, Assistant Coach
Torrean Tyus, Assistant Coach

These are the official Sierra College Athletics web pages providing information about our programs, coaches and student-athletes. Any other web pages or sites on the internet or linked to from our pages containing information about Sierra College Athletics are not sanctioned by Sierra College and therefore may contain inaccurate information. We also have an official Sierra College Sports presence on Facebook and Twitter. Some sports or coaches may have their own unofficial social media presence.

Latest Update

Please enable Javascript to see the latest facebook update.

Featured Video