Staff Directory

ROCKLIN CAMPUS

Department Name Title Phone # Email Address
Administration Sabrina Pape Dean, Library/LRC 916-660-7201 spape@sierracollege.edu
April Cadran Administrative Assistant 916-660-7202 acadran@sierracollege.edu
Circulation/Reserves Christopher Derks Library Media Technician 916-660-7209 cderks@sierracollege.edu
Nikki Carter Library Media Technician 916-660-7210 ccarter7@sierracollege.edu
Pete Spencer Library Media Technician 916-660-7213 pspencer@sierracollege.edu
Reference Tina Sixt Librarian 916-660-7204 tsixt@sierracollege.edu
Kacey Bullock Librarian 916-660-7206 kbullock@sierracollege.edu
Helen Alexander Part-time Librarian 916-660-7232 halexander@sierracollege.edu
Peter Gabbani Part-time Librarian 916-660-7232 pgabbani@sierracollege.edu
Jennifer Harmonson Part-time Librarian 916-660-7232 jharmonson@sierracollege.edu
Susan Kirchhoff Part-time Librarian 916-660-7232 skirchhoff@sierracollege.edu
Halley Little Part-time Librarian 916-660-7232 hlittle1@sierracollege.edu
Karen McCoy Part-time Librarian 916-660-7232 kmccoy3@sierracollege.edu
Alysa Nelson Part-time Librarian 916-660-7232 anelson35@sierracollege.edu
Sachi Neumann Part-time Librarian  916-660-7232 sneumann@sierracollege.edu
Lisa Nowlain Part-time Librarian 916-660-7232 lnowlain@sierracollege.edu
Kristina Wetherbee Part-time Librarian 916-660-7232 kwetherbee@sierracollege.edu
Student Technical Support Kelly Vanderpool Academic Support and Technology Specialist 916-660-7225 kvanderpool@sierracollege.edu
Technical Services Jeff Atkinson Library Technology & Technical Services Specialist 916-660-7211 jatkinson@sierracollege.edu

NEVADA COUNTY CAMPUS

Department Name Title Phone # Email Address
Circulation/Reserves Meghan Benham Student Services Technician 530-274-5297 mbenham1@sierracollege.edu
Reference Vacant NCC Librarian 530-274-5332
James Huber Part-time Librarian 530-274-5280 jhuber@sierracollege.edu

TAHOE-TRUCKEE CAMPUS

Name Title Phone # Email Address
Vacant Instructional Assistant 530-550-2284