Staff Directory

ROCKLIN CAMPUS

Department Name Title Phone # Email Address
Administration Sabrina Pape Dean, Library/LRC 916-660-7201 spape@sierracollege.edu
April Cadran Administrative Assistant 916-660-7202 acadran@sierracollege.edu
Circulation/Reserves Christopher Derks Library Media Technician 916-660-7209 cderks@sierracollege.edu
Nikki Carter Library Media Technician 916-660-7210 ccarter7@sierracollege.edu
Pete Spencer Library Media Technician 916-660-7213 pspencer@sierracollege.edu
Reference Tina Sixt Librarian 916-660-7204 tsixt@sierracollege.edu
Kacey Bullock Librarian 916-660-7206 kbullocki@sierracollege.edu
Peter Gabbani Part-time Librarian 916-660-7232 pgabbani@sierracollege.edu
Jennifer Harmonson Part-time Librarian 916-660-7232 jharmonson@sierracollege.edu
Susan Kirchhoff Part-time Librarian 916-660-7232 skirchhoff@sierracollege.edu
Jon Torkelson Part-time Librarian 916-660-7232 jtorkelson@sierracollege.edu
James Wagner Part-time Librarian 916-660-7232 jwagner10@sierracollege.edu
Diane Wells Part-time Librarian 916-660-7232 dwells@sierracollege.edu
Kristina Wetherbee Part-time Librarian 916-660-7232 kwetherbee@sierracollege.edu
 
Technical Services Jeff Atkinson Library Technology & Technical Services Specialist 916-660-7211 jatkinson@sierracollege.edu

NEVADA COUNTY CAMPUS

Department Name Title Phone # Email Address
Circulation/Reserves Veo Kearns Library Assistant 530-274-5297 vkearns@sierracollege.edu
Reference Deirdre Campbell NCC Librarian 530-274-5332 dcampbell@sierracollege.edu
James Huber Part-time Librarian 530-274-5280 jhuber@sierracollege.edu
Dayle Smidt Part-time Librarian 530-274-5280 dsmidt@sierracollege.edu

TAHOE-TRUCKEE CAMPUS

Name Title Phone # Email Address
Maria Von Der Ahe Instructional Assistant 530-550-2284 mvonderahe@sierracollege.edu