Menu Accreditation and SLOs

Results and Reports

Accreditation 2013–2019

Policy Committee Documents

Accreditation Steering Committee (ASC) 2019

• Jane Haproff, Academic Senate President

• Rebecca Bocchicchio, Dean, Liberal Arts

• Johnnie Terry, Academic Senate President

• Aimee Myers, Curriculum Chair

• Beth Ervin, Coordinator, The Hub (Student Success)

• Sue Michaels, Director, Marketing/PIO

• Mandy Davies, Vice President, Student Services

• Vernon Martin, Faculty, SLO Task Force

• Christy Karau, Faculty, SLO Task Force

• Sonia Klenner, Faculty, SLO Task Force

• Soni Verma, Faculty, SLO Task Force

• Erik Cooper, Dean, Research, Planning and Resource Development

• Jason File, Faculty, SLO Technician