Menu Accreditation and SLOs

SLO Taskforce

The SLO taskforce was organized and resourced by the Office of Instruction to ensure ACCJC's standards are met and to formalize SLO and assessment processes across all levels of the institution.

The SLO Taskforce is comprised of the following four faculty leaders:

  • Sonia Klenner, Asst. Prof. Nutrition/Sciences and Math Division
  • Jeff Jurach, Prof. Business/Business and Technology Division
  • Jason File, Prof. Humanities/Liberal Arts Division
  • Soni Verma, Prof. Psychology/Liberal Arts Division